Visit our vineyards

At Chateau Tour de Rissac and Chateau de Villemartin, we want to develop our touristic offer in the former Languedoc region. For wine lovers, don't hesitate to ask us for a package to visit our two estates.

233bdda2-df8b-4bec-bbcc-c074b32e93f3

Château de Villemartin

At Château de Villemartin, the estate caters directly towine and history enthusiasts.You'll start with a visit to the Villemartin cloister, where you'll discover  the secrets of its history. Then off to the vineyards. Our guide will explain grape varieties et le vineyard work. A short diversion to the truffle fields to learn more about the truffle cultivation.Finally, you can visit our cellar à la cutting-edge technology. After discovering all these secrets, you can relax and enjoy a tasting of our complete range.

Chateau Tour de Rissac

At Château Tour de Rissac, we offer tours for terroir lovers and and families.They are funwith a tour of our vineyards and truffle oaks. You can also meet the farm animals of our estate. To round off your visit, you'll discover  our cellar and enjoy wine testing. Learn more about the different methods used to create our wines: vinified in vats and aged in oak barrels. 

IMG_2663
IMG_2995

Come and taste our wines

You can come and taste the wines of our estates. We'd be delighted to explain their features.

About the Châteaux Deumié and Tour de Rissac, we offer you wines from l’AOP Cabardès. These are two red wines with very different aromas due to their respective terroir

At château de Villemartin, we'd like to introduce you to a complete range of wine. So we can enjoy: our AOP Limoux rouge, our rosé and ourChardonnay IGP d’OC

Book a visit

Château Tour de Rissac :

06 02 31 36 24

Caunettes Basses, 11170 MOUSSOULENS

Château de Villemartin :

06 02 31 36 24

11300 GAJA ET VILLEDIEU

Shopping Cart

Visitez nos vignobles

Au Chateau Tour de Rissac et au Château de Villemartin, nous souhaitons développer notre offre touristique dans l’ancienne région du Languedoc. Pour les amateurs de vins, n’hésitez pas à nous demander une formule pour la visite de nos deux domaines.

58_Domaine-BG-Wine_Villemartin_Avec-filigrane_04-05-06_11_23

Château de Villemartin

Au Château de Villemartin, le domaine s’adresse directement aux passionnés d’œnologie et d’histoire. Vous commencerez par une visite du cloître de Villemartin où vous percerez  les secrets de son histoire. Puis, rendez vous dans les vignes. Notre guide vous donnera des explications sur les cépages et le travail de la vigne. Un petit détour dans les truffières pour en apprendre plus sur la culture de la truffe. Pour finir vous visiterez  de notre cave à la pointe de la technologie. Après avoir découvert tous ces secrets, vous pourrez vous détendre lors de la dégustation de l’ensemble de notre gamme.

Château Tour de Rissac

Sur le Château Tour de Rissac, nous proposons des visites, destinées aux amoureux de terroir et aux familles. Elles sont ludiques, avec une visite de notre vignoble en passant par les chênes truffiers. Vous pourrez partir à la rencontre des animaux de la ferme de notre domaine.  Pour clôturer la visite vous découvrirez  notre cave et dégusterez nos vins. Vous en apprendrez plus sur les différentes méthodes de création de nos vins : en vinification cuve et élevage en fût de chêne. 

1741_Domaine BG Wine_Tour de Rissac_Avec filigrane_04-05-06_11_23 (1)
272_Domaine BG Wine_Sans filigrane_All_04-05-06_11_23

Venez dégustez nos vins

Vous pouvez venir savourer les vins de nos domaines. Nous serons ravis de vous expliquer leurs caractéristiques

Sur les Châteaux Deumié et Tour de Rissac, nous vous proposons des vins issus de l’AOP Cabardès. Ce sont deux vins rouges aux arômes très différents dus à leur terroir respectif

Au château de Villemartin, nous vous faisons découvrir une gamme complète. Ainsi, nous pouvons déguster : notre AOP Limoux rouge, notre rosé et notre Chardonnay IGP d’OC

Réservez une visite !

Château Tour de Rissac :

06 02 31 36 24

Caunettes Basses, 11170 MOUSSOULENS

Château de Villemartin :

06 02 31 36 24

11300 GAJA ET VILLEDIEU