About us

Antonio Botica Gomes, gérant des domaines BG Wine, tenant et regardant un verre de vin.

Antonio Botica Gomes

Manager


He began his career at the age of 17 as a cellarman and in the vineyard in the south of France. He dreamed of becoming one day owner of wineries. Often put to the test and confronted with numerous difficulties, he is now renovating cellars, vineyards and buildings to practice professionally in the best conditions with his team. Through his professional encounters, he associates with Loic with whom he carries out many projects. Today they gèrent ensemble les domaines Botica Galy.

Loic Galy, gérant des domaines BG Wine, sentant son verre de vin.

Loïc Galy

Manager


Sons of winegrowers from generation to generationLoic made his debut as a cellarman for various merchants in the Aude region. Thanks to his experiences he sets up as a winemaker and creates a company of services of agricultural work with Antonio. A few years later, they bought Château Deumie together and joined forces on many other projects. Today they gèrent ensemble les domaines Botica Galy.    

Sabrina Gomez tenant un verre de vin.

Sabrina Gomes

Marketing, commercial part


Sabrina, Antonio's daughter, has always been in the wine world. After a technical commercial diploma and a bachelor's degree in wine and spirits marketing, she is now studying for a master's degree in wine trade at INSEEC in Bordeaux. Sabrina, fond of novelty and eager to learn, will use her knowledge to develop the marketing part but also the commercial part of domaines Botica Galy.

Margaux, œnologue, cueillant des raisins

Margaux Lacoste

Oenologist


Margaux, oenologist, began her studies in chemistry in Paris and then went on to complete the National Diploma (DNO) in Montpellier. After graduation, Margaux worked for three years at Pride Montain Vineyards - Napa Valley, California, as aassistant winemaker. Fascinated by travel and curious about winemaking techniquesshe has made wine in Canada, New Zealand and South Africa.  Attached to her country of origin, she returned to France and settled in Occitania, a region where she is particularly fond of the grape varieties. Passionate and epicurean, Margaux is devoted to creation of wines of excellence. Responsable des vins des domaines Botica Galy.

Camille Galy, qui vendange.

Camille Galy

Administrative and accounting manager


Camille crée en 2019 son entreprise de prestation administrative specialized in the wine world. We have entrusted her with all of the group's wine estates. She manages all the administrative and accounting aspects of the estates.

Shopping Cart

Qui sommes nous ?

Antonio Botica Gomes, gérant des domaines BG Wine, tenant et regardant un verre de vin.

Antonio Botica Gomes

Gérant


Il débuta sa carrière à 17 ans en tant que caviste et à la vigne dans le sud de la France. Il rêvait de devenir un jour propriétaire de domaines viticoles. Souvent été mis à l’épreuve et confronté à de nombreuses difficultés, il rénove aujourd’hui caves, vignobles et bâtisses pour s’exercer professionnellement dans les meilleures conditions avec son équipe. Au fil de ses rencontres professionnelles il s’associe avec Loic avec qui il porte de nombreux projets. Aujourd’hui ils gèrent ensemble les domaines Botica Galy.

Loic Galy, gérant des domaines BG Wine, sentant son verre de vin.

Loïc Galy

Gérant


Fils de vigneron de génération en génération, Loic fait ses débuts en tant que caviste pour divers négociants Audois. Fort de ses expériences il s’installe en tant que vigneron et crée une société de prestations de services de travaux agricoles avec Antonio. Quelques années plus tard, ils achètent ensemble le Château Deumie et s’associent sur de nombreux autres projets. Aujourd’hui ils gèrent ensemble les domaines Botica Galy.    

Sabrina Gomez tenant un verre de vin.

Sabrina Gomes

Partie Marketing, commerciale


Sabrina, fille d’Antonio a toujours baigné dans le monde du vin. Après un diplôme technique commercial et un bachelor commercialisation en vins et spiritueux, aujourd’hui, elle est étudiante en master commerce des vins sur Bordeaux à l’INSEEC. Sabrina, friande de nouveauté et désireuse d’apprendre, saura mettre en œuvre ses connaissances pour développer la partie marketing mais également la partie commerciale des domaines Botica Galy.

Margaux, œnologue, cueillant des raisins

Margaux Lacoste

Oenologue


Margaux, œnologue, a commencé ses études en chimie à Paris puis a intégré le diplôme national ( DNO ) à Montpellier. Après avoir été diplômée, Margaux a travaillé trois ans à Pride Montain Vineyards – Napa Valley, Californie, en tant qu’assistant winemaker. Férue de voyages et curieuse des techniques de vinification, elle a vinifié au Canada, en Nouvelle Zélande et en Afrique du Sud.  Attachée à son pays d’origine, elle retourne en France et s’installe en Occitanie, région dont elle affectionne particulièrement les cépages. Passionnée et épicurienne, Margaux est dévouée à la création de vins d’excellence. Responsable des vins des domaines Botica Galy.

Camille Galy, qui vendange.

Camille Galy

Responsable administratif, comptabilité


Camille crée en 2019 son entreprise de prestation administrative spécialisée dans le monde viticole. Nous lui avons confié l'ensemble des domaines viticoles du groupe. Elle gère ainsi toute la partie administrative et comptable des domaines.

Panier